Alexander Hallberg

Intern

Alexander Hallberg


Intern
08-508 818 86
alexander.hallberg@bau.se


Rebecca Wahlström

Intern

Rebecca Wahlström


Intern
08-508 818 84
rebecca.wahlstrom@bau.se


Craig Herries

3D Visualiser

Craig Herries


3D Visualiser
08-508 818 43
craig.herries@bau.se


Eoghan McCarthy

Architect

Eoghan McCarthy


Architect
0736-55 78 43
eoghann.mccarthy@bau.se


Piotr Pietras

Architect MSA, Dipl.-Ing.

Piotr Pietras


Architect MSA, Dipl.-Ing.
08-508 818 92
piotr.pietras@bau.se


Mathias Eliasson

Architect, Construction Engineer

Mathias Eliasson


Architect, Construction Engineer
08-508 818 79
mathias.eliasson@bau.se


Angel Perez Morata

Daylight Specialist

Angel Perez Morata


Daylight Specialist
08-508 818 72
angel.perez-morata@bau.se


Thiago Ferreira

Architect, Environmental Specialist

Thiago Ferreira


Architect, Environmental Specialist
08-508 818 90
thiago.ferreira@bau.se


Marie Granberg

Accountant

Marie Granberg


Accountant
08-508 818 74
marie.granberg@bau.se


Sofie Elmesiöö

Construction Engineer

Sofie Elmesiöö


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 39
sofie.elmesioo@bau.se


David Planhem

Construction Engineer

David Planhem


Construction Engineer
070-4029371
david.planhem@bau.se


Underkonsult

Per-Eric Sundby

Architect SAR/MSA, Founder

Per-Eric Sundby


Architect SAR/MSA, Founder
08-508 818 30
per-eric.sundby@bau.se


János Varga

Architect

János Varga


Architect
08-508 818 47
janos.varga@bau.se


Nadja Burman

Construction Engineer

Nadja Burman


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 46
nadja.burman@bau.se


Peter Bäckström

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, Deputy CEO

Peter Bäckström


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, Deputy CEO
08-508 818 68
peter.backstrom@bau.se


Dacil Lorente Snowdon

Architect MSA

Dacil Lorente Snowdon


Architect MSA
08-508 818 34
dacil.lorente-snowdon@bau.se


Leonie Greiner

Architect

Leonie Greiner


Architect
08-508 818 15
leonie.greiner@bau.se


Cecilia Ekeroth

Architect SAR/MSA

Cecilia Ekeroth


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 16
cecilia.ekeroth@bau.se


Martina Engblom

Architect MSA

Martina Engblom


Architect MSA
08-508 818 24
martina.engblom@bau.se


Föräldraledig

Stina F McKay

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

Stina F McKay


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner
08-508 818 95
stina.mckay@bau.se


Kristin Gausdal

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

Kristin Gausdal


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner
08-508 818 38
kristin.gausdal@bau.se


Mats Hägglund

Construction Engineer

Mats Hägglund


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 60
mats.hagglund@bau.se


Torbjörn Jansson

Construction Engineer

Torbjörn Jansson


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 70
torbjorn.jansson@bau.se


Hjalmar Stenlund

Architect

Hjalmar Stenlund


Architect
08-508 818 51
hjalmar.stenlund@bau.se


Sofia Breedh

Intern

Sofia Breedh


Intern
08-508 818 26
sofia.breedh@bau.se


Anton Johansson

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, Cert. BREEAM SE AP, Cert. in Miljöbyggnad

Anton Johansson


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, Cert. BREEAM SE AP, Cert. in Miljöbyggnad
08-508 818 55
anton.johansson@bau.se


 

 

Urban Johansson

Architect

Urban Johansson


Architect
08-508 818 08
urban.johansson@bau.se


Scott Raper

Architect

Scott Raper


Architect
08-508 818 61
scott.raper@bau.se


Arvid Nystedt

Construction Engineer

Arvid Nystedt


Construction Engineer
076-526 86 51
arvid.nystedt@bau.se


Underkonsult

Cecilia Skog

Communications Manager

Cecilia Skog


Communications Manager
08-50881893
cecilia.skog@bau.se


Gabriele Kallmén

Architect SAR/MSA Dipl.Ing

Gabriele Kallmén


Architect SAR/MSA Dipl.Ing
08-508 818 12
gabriele.kallmen@bau.se


Pierre Emmanuel Vial

Architect

Pierre Emmanuel Vial


Architect
073-7386704
pierre.vial@bau.se


Underkonsult

Jorge Cobacho

Visualizer, Architect

Jorge Cobacho


Visualizer, Architect
08-508 818 91
jorge.cobacho@bau.se


Melker Svensson

Intern

Melker Svensson


Intern
08-508 818 97
melker.svensson@bau.se


Waldemar Hessel

Intern

Waldemar Hessel


Intern
08-508 818 64
waldemar.hessel@bau.se


Yara Lucas

Architect MSA/CREA

Yara Lucas


Architect MSA/CREA
08-508 818 75
yara.lucas@bau.se


Mihail Todorov

Environmental specialist. Msc in Energy-Efficient and Environmental Building Design

Mihail Todorov


Environmental specialist. Msc in Energy-Efficient and Environmental Building Design
08-508 818 69
mihail.todorov@bau.se


Hans Birkholz

Architect SAR/MSA, Founder

Hans Birkholz


Architect SAR/MSA, Founder
08-508 818 20
hans.birkholz@bau.se


Eskil Olsson

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

Eskil Olsson


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner
08-508 818 57
eskil.olsson@bau.se


Anna Ring

Construction Engineer

Anna Ring


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 21
anna.ring@bau.se


Elvira Anshelm

Intern

Elvira Anshelm


Intern
08-508 818 58
elvira.anshelm@bau.se


Paul Rogers

Architect M.Arch., Certified BREEAM Assessor, Environmental Coordinator

Paul Rogers


Architect M.Arch., Certified BREEAM Assessor, Environmental Coordinator
08-508 818 13
paul.rogers@bau.se


Mårten Sjöström

Construction Engineer

Mårten Sjöström


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 03
marten.sjostrom@bau.se


Peter Walker

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, CEO

Peter Walker


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner, CEO
08-508 818 40
peter.walker@bau.se


Emma Levin

Architect SAR/MSA

Emma Levin


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 14
emma.levin@bau.se


Ciro Fontenelle

Architect MSA, Construction engineer, Lighting designer KTH

Ciro Fontenelle


Architect MSA, Construction engineer, Lighting designer KTH
08-508 818 06
ciro.fontenelle@bau.se


Fanny Wetterrot

Architect MSA

Fanny Wetterrot


Architect MSA
08-508 818 04
fanny.wetterrot@bau.se


Dan Weidersjö

Construction Engineer

Dan Weidersjö


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 96
dan.weidersjo@bau.se


Gergely L’Auné

Architect

Gergely L’Auné


Architect
08-508 818 18
gergely.laune@bau.se


Farnaz Mir

Architect

Farnaz Mir


Architect
08-508 818 42
farnaz.mir@bau.se


Karin Pansell

Architect SAR/MSA

Karin Pansell


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 45
karin.pansell@bau.se


Sara Silén

Architect SAR/MSA

Sara Silén


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 27
sara.silen@bau.se


Zacharias Toivio

Architect SAR/MSA

Zacharias Toivio


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 11
zacharias.toivio@bau.se


Katarina Tobé

Architect MSA

Katarina Tobé


Architect MSA
08-508 818 36
katarina.tobe@bau.se


Frida Persson

Construction Engineer

Frida Persson


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 33
frida.persson@bau.se


Emma Johnsson

Construction Engineer

Emma Johnsson


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 49
emma.johnsson@bau.se


Ane Lohse Kristiansen

Architect

Ane Lohse Kristiansen


Architect
08-508 818 52
ane.lohse-kristiansen@bau.se


Carina Rahm

Architect SAR/MSA

Carina Rahm


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 09
carina.rahm@bau.se


Evvela Zeco

Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl. Ing. arh

Evvela Zeco


Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl. Ing. arh
08-508 818 31
evvela.zeco@bau.se


Joakim Östberg

Construction engineer

Joakim Östberg


Construction engineer
08-508 818 05
joakim.ostberg@bau.se


Anton Rathsman

Construction Engineer

Anton Rathsman


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 54
anton.rathsman@bau.se


Marie Breysse

Architect

Marie Breysse


Architect
08-508 818 878
marie.breysse@bau.se


Anna Axberg Olsson

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

Anna Axberg Olsson


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner
08-508 818 19
anna.axberg@bau.se


Catharina Runarsson

Construction Engineer

Catharina Runarsson


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 28
catharina.runarsson@bau.se


Ilbra Sargezi

Construction engineer

Ilbra Sargezi


Construction engineer
08-508 818 32
ilbra.sargezi@bau.se


Johanna Bengtsson

Architect

Johanna Bengtsson


Architect
08-508 818 98
johanna.bengtsson@bau.se


Stig Bengtsson

Architect SAR/MSA, AIA, RIBA, LEED AP

Stig Bengtsson


Architect SAR/MSA, AIA, RIBA, LEED AP
08-508 818 99
stig.bengtsson@bau.se


Ewa Bialecka-Colin

Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl.Ing. Cert. BREEAM SE AP, Cert. Miljöbyggnad

Ewa Bialecka-Colin


Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl.Ing. Cert. BREEAM SE AP, Cert. Miljöbyggnad
08-508 818 48
ewa.bialecka-colin@bau.se


Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Dipl.Ing.
Cert. BREEAM SE AP, Cert. Miljöbyggnad

Elisabeth Bjurling

Finance Manager

Elisabeth Bjurling


Finance Manager
08-508 818 44
elisabeth.bjurling@bau.se


Gerhard Herkommer

Dipl. Ing. Architect

Gerhard Herkommer


Dipl. Ing. Architect
0708-60 20 79
gerhard.herkommer@bau.se


Isabelle Lundin

Accountant

Isabelle Lundin


Accountant
08-508 818 10
isabelle.lundin@bau.se


Föräldraledig

Henrik Brodén

Architect MSA

Henrik Brodén


Architect MSA
08-50881825
henrik.broden@bau.se


Daniel Albrecht

Architect MSA

Daniel Albrecht


Architect MSA
08-508 818 29
daniel.albrecht@bau.se


Göran Marklund

Architect SAR/MSA

Göran Marklund


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 53
goran.marklund@bau.se


Karin Fröjd

Architect SAR/MSA

Karin Fröjd


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 17
karin.fröjd@bau.se


Rasmus Sjöström

Construction engineer

Rasmus Sjöström


Construction engineer
08-508 818 66
rasmus.sjostrom@bau.se


Aida Dzafic

Construction Engineer

Aida Dzafic


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 41
aida.dzafic@bau.se


Viktor Petersson

Construction Engineer

Viktor Petersson


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 67
viktor.petersson@bau.se


Mårten Wessel

Architect SAR/MSA, Partner

Mårten Wessel


Architect SAR/MSA, Partner
08-508 818 02
marten.wessel@bau.se


Lina Holmström

Construction Engineer

Lina Holmström


Construction Engineer
08-508 818 59
lina.holmstrom@bau.se


Grace Jansson

Office Assistant

Grace Jansson


Office Assistant
08-508 818 23
grace.jansson@bau.se


Jonas Claeson

Architect SAR/MSA

Jonas Claeson


Architect SAR/MSA
08-508 818 71
jonas.claeson@bau.se


Anton Hendrix

Daylight Specialist

Anton Hendrix


Daylight Specialist
08-508 818 37
anton.hendrix@bau.se


Karen Fedoruk

Architect MSA/AIBC (CAN), LEED AP

Karen Fedoruk


Architect MSA/AIBC (CAN), LEED AP
08-508 818 62
karen.fedoruk@bau.se


Föräldraledig

 

Peter Olsson

Specialist BIM

Peter Olsson


Specialist BIM
0700-163322
peter.olsson@bau.se


Alexander Blomqvist Ullvahn

IT Support

Alexander Blomqvist Ullvahn


IT Support
08-508 818 73
alexander.blomqvist@bau.se


Ann-Christine Bergkvist

Excecutive Support

Ann-Christine Bergkvist


Excecutive Support
08-508 818 22
ann-christine.bergkvist@bau.se


Ewelina Pajak

Architect MSA, Dipl. Ing.

Ewelina Pajak


Architect MSA, Dipl. Ing.
08-508 818 56
ewelina.pajak@bau.se


Gabriella Horváth

Architect

Gabriella Horváth


Architect
08-508 818 63
gabriella.horvath@bau.se


Petra Adamsson

Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl.-Ing.

Petra Adamsson


Architect SAR/MSA, Dipl.-Ing.
08-508 818 07
petra.adamsson@bau.se


Erik Bacho

Architect R.A.I.A

Erik Bacho


Architect R.A.I.A
08-508 818 94
erik.bacho@bau.se


Germán Gonzalez Damonte

Architect SAR/MSA

Germán Gonzalez Damonte


Architect SAR/MSA
08-808 818 01
german.gonzalez@bau.se